How may we help you?
Do you have a technological question about waters without microplastics and micropollutants? Are you wondering how you can cost-effectively increase the efficiency of your processes and close loops? Are you looking for a keynote speaker for your next event? A lecturer or trainer for the development of your employees? A sparring partner for your transformation and innovation ideas? You would like to benefit from our educational work? You are wondering how you can support waters without microplastics and micropollutants as a company or individual?

Then this page is your perfect starting point!
We offer you a wide range of opportunities for collaboration. Benefit from our extensive expert knowledge, our drive to develop solutions for your challenges and to achieve the UN sustainability goals, and our large network.

Our offerings include research, development, education, and communication.

Water and wastewater: Our innovation for your application

You would like to discuss your questions and challenges with us? For this, we ask you to fill out our checklist and send it to us together with your meeting request. Answers to general questions about our technology may already be found through browsing this homepage.
 

New topics: Research projects

As a research partner, cooperation on an equal footing, fair play and making measurable contributions to the SDGs are our top priorities. Through this, we create the space to work on a new question with the highest efficiency and determination in a scientifically sound and sustainably scalable way.
 

Donations and sponsorship

We work for the protection of the vital resource water by combining science, technology, education and awareness under the umbrella of a non-profit company (gGmbH). This means that there are many ways to benefit from our work as well as to support it with donations and sponsorship. As an organization, institution or individual. Because water concerns us all.
 

New Learning

Our education, training and professional development formats provide an overview and sound insights on the topic of waters without microplastics and micropollutants. Our virtual teaching/learning space bundles knowledge on plastics and microplastics and is especially aimed at teachers and students at secondary schools.
 

Inspiring impulses and technical lectures

Exciting impulses and technical lectures are one of our core competencies. Regardless of audience and size of the events, we design our presentations so that they always bring added value for all attendees and fit into the context of the event.

 

Workshops, Trainings & Mentoring

In our workshops and trainings (technology, innovation, CSR, transformation, SDGs, circular economy, and many more), we co-create strategies to achieve sustainable improvement at team, division, or company level. With our mentoring offer, we accompany you and your employees along transformative processes.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Sie haben eine technologische Fragestellung zu Wasser ohne Mikroplastik und Mikroschadstoffe? Sie fragen sich, wie Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse kostengünstig steigern und Kreisläufe schließen können? Sie suchen eine*n Keynote-Speaker*in für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung? Eine*n Referent*in oder Trainer*in für die Weiterbildung ihrer Mitarbeitenden? Eine*n Sparrings Partner*in für ihre Transformations- und Innovationsgedanken? Sie möchten von unserer Bildungsarbeit profitieren? Sie fragen sich, wie Sie Wasser ohne Mikroplastik und Mikroschadstoffe als Unternehmen oder Einzelperson unterstützen können?

Dann sind Sie auf dieser Seite genau richtig!
Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit. Profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Experten-Wissen, unserem unbändigen Drang, Lösungen für Ihre Fragestellungen und die Erreichung der UN-Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erarbeiten und unserem großen Netzwerk.

Unsere Angebot umfasst Forschung, Anwendung, Bildung und Kommunikation.

Technologie / Anwendungen // Technology / Application
Wasser und Abwasser: Unsere Innovation für Ihre Anwendung

Sie möchten sich gerne mit uns zu Ihrer Fragestellung austauschen? Hierfür bitten wir Sie, unsere Checkliste auszufüllen und uns zusammen mit Ihrer Terminanfrage zu kommen zu lassen. Antworten auf grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserer Technologie finden Sie vielleicht bereits beim Stöbern auf dieser Homepage.
 

Kollektive Intelligenz - Forschungsprojekte
Neue Fragestellungen: Forschungsprojekte

Als Forschungspartner*in sind Kooperation auf Augenhöhe, fair play und messbare Beiträge zu den Nachhaltigskeitszielen zu leisten unser oberstes Anliegen. Erst damit entsteht der Raum, um mit höchster Effizienz und Zielstrebigkeit eine neue Fragestellung wissenschaftlich fundiert und nachhaltig skalierbar zu bearbeiten.
 

Spenden und Sponsoring // Donation and Sponsoring
Spenden und Sponsoring

Wir arbeiten für den Schutz der lebenswichtigen Ressource Wasser. Dafür setzen wir auf Wissenschaft, Technologie, Bildung und Aufklärung unter dem Dach eines gemeinnützigen Unternehmens (gGmbH). Das bedeutet, dass es viele Möglichkeiten gibt, von unserer Arbeit zu profitieren und sie mit Spenden und Sponsoring zu unterstützen. Als Organisation, Institution oder Einzelperson. Weil Wasser uns alle angeht.
 

Neues L(l)ernen
Neues L(l)ernen

Unsere Aus-, Weiter- und Fortbildungsformate geben einen Überblick und fundierte Einblicke zum Thema Wasser ohne Mikroplastik und Mikroschadstoffe. Unser virtueller Lehr-/Lernraum bündelt das Wissen zu Kunststoffen und Mikroplastik und richtet sich insbesondere an Lehrer*innen und Schüler*innen an weiterführenden Schulen.
 

Impulse- und Fachvorträge // Keynotes
Impuls-und Fachvorträge

Spannende Impuls- und Fachvorträge sind eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Unabhängig von Publikum und Größe der Veranstaltungen bauen wir die Vorträge so auf, dass dieser stets Mehrwert für alle Anwesenden bringt und in den Kontext der Veranstaltung passt.

 

Workshops und Trainings
Workshops, Trainings & Mentoring

In unseren Workshops und Trainings (Technologie, Innovation, CSR, Transformation, SDGs, Circular Economy, u.v.m.) erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Strategien, um nachhaltige Verbesserung auf Team-, Bereichs-, oder Unternehmensebene zu erzielen. Mit unserem Mentoring-Angebot begleiten wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden entlang von Veränderungsprozessen.